July 28, 2017

Testimonials

Review From Heidi Herz South Bay Realtor

heidi herz south bay realtor san jose

“Jason is knowledgeable, honest, & efficient! Buying a home is very stressful, but Jason make the lending part very easy due to his vast experience and integrity!”

Heidi Herz San Jose Realtor 4/23/2013

claire_review

Review for Jason Wheeler Local Bay Area Mortgage Broker from Pleasant Hill Resident

We were looking to get a streamline loan on our home.  Our bank was NOT helpful at all.  A friend referred to Jason who had recently handled his refinance.

Jason helped us navigate what was a confusing process for us. He was able to secure us an excellent rate and close us in a month!

Jason is very knowledgeable, professional and so wonderful to work with.  He was available to answer any questions we had.  I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any mortgage needs.

We will definitely look to Jason first should we have any mortgage needs in the future.

Claire Hangen 3/13/2013 – Pleasant Hill CA

Review from Martinez CA Home Owner 1/17/2013

martinez_ca_mortgage_broker_reviews

 

My wife and I were introduced to Jason through our realtor and what a pleasure it has been.  We just closed on our new house and the whole process went incredibly smooth.    We viewed a house that perfectly met our needs at a Saturday open house.  We knew the house would sell quickly, so we wanted to make an offer immediately.  Unfortunately, we had not been pre-qualified for a loan.

Jason was able to get us pre-qualified over the weekend, enabling us to submit a successful offer on the house.  He followed up with all the necessary paperwork to obtain loan approval in approximately two weeks.

He was not only able to get loan approval quickly, but accomplished this over the Thanksgiving Holidays.  

He is the consummate professional knowing what’s needed and when.  He was very accommodating, coming to our house to go over paperwork.  We were in constant communication by phone, text messaging, and E-mail.  He delivered what he says and his service is superb.

I would highly recommend Jason because of the depth of his knowledge in the financial industry, his strong communication skills, his ability to work closely with his clients, and his ability to get the job done to meet his clients’ needs.

We plan to use him for our future financial needs.

Michael Pauslson 2013 – Martinez CA

“Jason is a very customer-oriented mortgage loan officer. I find that he is a very good and responsive communicator, and that he focuses on finding the very best solution for each client.” February 5, 2008
Wade Cantrell, Owner, Computer Sales and Service/Computer Renaissance Pleasant Hill CA
was a consultant or contractor to Jason at Cobalt Financial

“In a business of networking and referrals, Jason consistently exhibits a depth of knowledge and adds value to the market place. He provides insight while educating those he services. Jason always assists in achieving the best outcome possible.” October 20, 2008
Francoise Greenwell , President , Life Designs ~ Independent Herbalife Distributor Livermoore CA
was with another company when working with Jason at Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce

“I worked with Jason when he was working with a core group of business professionals starting up a chapter of BNI. His efforts and leadership guided that group to becoming an active networking member of the Contra Costa business community.” October 16, 2008
Trey McAlister’, Certified Trainer/Coach, Referral Institute SFBay Marin CA
was with another company when working with Jason at Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce

“I have funded three loans with Jason’s help and at times, due to my unemployed / retired status funding was difficult but Jason figured out a way to do it. He is easy to work with and very dedicated to making things happen in a positive professional manner for his clients.” October 15, 2008
Top qualities: Great Results , Personable , Expert
Gary Lazarus Bellingham WA
hired Jason as a Mortgage Real Estate Loans in 2006 , and hired Jason more than once

“Jason was able to help me sort out a very bad situation with a close friend’s mortgage. Rather than just selling a product he took a look at what was being offered by someone else and suggested that we stick with what we had. It turned out to be the best thing we did. I would highly recommend Jason for your mortgage needs especially if you are looking for someone that will deal with you fairly AND a high degree of integrity.” October 14, 2008
Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
Charley Daly CEO Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce Pleasant Hill CA
hired Jason as a Financial Advisor in 2008

“Working with Jason while he served as President of our BNI Chapter was a pleasure. He always kept us on point and encouraged our chapter to establish additional networking opportunities outside of our scheduled weekly meeting to help our businesses grow. As a mortgage broker, his desire to put his clients’ best interests first was always a priority. He would let you know immediately if he would be in a position to help you out with your lending situation, and remained involved every step of the way.” October 30, 2008
Staci Burnaugh, District Sales Manager, E-chx, Inc Brentwood CA
was with another company when working with Jason at BNI

Hank T. Pleasant Hill CA
If you are looking for a hardworking, honest mortgage broker look no further than Jason Wheeler. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of expertise and understands the market like no other. I highly recommend Jason…he is fantastic!

Blaire P. Moraga CA
With all these low interest rates, I too wanted to see if I could refinance.  Jason took a quick look at our position without a single form.  Based on our conversation and his research we wouldn’t really gain from a refi.  There are countless brokers who would have tried hard to switch me into a number of products, but Jason advised us to sit tight.

To me, that’s the sign of a true professional – advises in the client’s best interest not their own.  When the market changes, I’ll be sure to talk with Jason first.

Dess Benedetto, Danville CA
Jason Wheeler is a leader and forward thinker.  He adapts his business model to the changing times and provides unmatched service.  I met him through a professional business group (which he started and developed from the ground up) and I have the highest respect for him.  I’m always impressed at his knowledge of the finance industry and his goal of creating wealth for individuals.  I recommend his services to my clients whenever they need to refinance, obtain loans or wish to expand their portfolios through investing in real property.

Larry Seiden, San Jose CA
At the height of the mortgage industry meltdown in the fall of 08, we used Jason to not only get us the best deal (he did!), but to help rush our paperwork through the channels.  Jason and his team went way beyond 5-star service!  He even drove to my house in San Jose in the middle of the night to ensure our docs were in on time.  His knowledge and his service are great! I’ve already recommended him to all my friends and told them whether you’re buying or refinancing, you need a professional’s help, so call Jason.

Larry Ribarich, Lafayette CA
Jason it a top notch professional who I have worked with for years. He is credible, caring, has deep interest in client needs and has always provided honest services. My professional dealings with Jason have always been rewarding.
I would and have recommended Jason to those in need of lending and Real Estate services. I have never been disappointed in his professionalism, sense of urgency and gets results.



As a first time home buyer, I immediately turned to Jason Wheeler for guidance in an otherwise austere lending environment. Throughout the entire mortgage process, Jason was up-front, professional, and responsive - necessary traits to successfully navigate the treacherous journey to securing a home loan. Jason is a financial sherpa, and proved to be an invaluable resource for purchasing my first home!
Burt Ritz, Pleasant Hill, CA

Please fill in the form below to submit your .
Required fields are marked *

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline